top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

An unexpected journey.

Hello to all!!! Why an unexpected journey? Well because, I’ll be frank, I’m horrible at writing and like it’s embarrassing but I like telling my stories and things that have happened to me and so forth. This is a complete new platform for me (Blogging) but I want to try it to reach out to more people and connect with them on whatever level of connection I can reach you. Emotional? Spiritual? Artistic? Whatever really, but if I can grab your attention and connect with you in anyway, then a job well fucking done! ALSO I curse a lot. So a warning is in effect! So if you found your way here, you’ve seen my art...THANK YOU. I’m at a point where I just want to showcase my art to the world and have people see it and appreciate it. And even if you lasted a fucking second it matters to me. Your life second matters to me greatly! My art journey has been very interesting looking back at it. To be honest with you I haven’t really given it much thought you know! Like working on this webpage and gathering all the information and remembering all the events and projects, showed me that I have done a fucking lot. Not just that but I’v grown vastly! Which is always great. I’m gonna keep this post simple and short, you got to witness a little bit of what makes me, me and I’m excited for you to take this journey with me. I have tons of ideas and things I would like to talk with you guys so hold on. I waited for the end of this post to formally introduce myself. So hello, my name is Javier! Let’s begin!  

bottom of page